She & Him Summer Tour 2013

M.Ward and Zooey have announced their North American summer tour dates and the release date of Volume 3. The duo hit the stage in LA at the Hollywood Bowl with Emmylou Harris and Rodney Crowell on June 23rd. Sounds like a summer event not too be missed. For more details about the show and the rest of the tour check out their show page here. Volume 3 will be released May 7, 2013.

Thu, Jun 13 — Nashville, TN — Ryman Auditorium
Sat, Jun 15 — Grand Prairie, TX — Verizon Wireless @ Grand Prairie
Sun, Jun 16 — Austin, TX — ACL Live at the Moody Theatre
Tue, Jun 18 — Tempe, AZ — Comerica Theatre
Wed, Jun 19 — Las Vegas, NV — The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Fri, Jun 21 — San Diego, CA — SDSU Open Air Theatre
Sat, Jun 22 — Berkeley, CA — Greek Theatre *
Sun, Jun 23 — Los Angeles, CA — Hollywood Bowl *
Tue, Jun 25 — Salt Lake City, UT — Red Butte Gardens
Thu, Jun 27 — Council Bluffs, IA — Harrah’s Stir Cove
Sat, Jun 29 — Chicago, IL — Aragon Ballroom #
Mon, Jul 01 — Ann Arbor, MI — Hill Auditorium #
Wed, Jul 03 — Montreal, QC — Montreal Jazz Festival – Symphony Hall #
Thu, Jul 04 — Toronto, ON — Toronto Urban Roots Festival #
Sat, Jul 06 — New York, NY — Summerstage, Central Park #
Tue, Jul 09 — Philadelphia, PA — Mann Center for Performing Arts #
Wed, Jul 10 — Boston, MA — Bank of America Pavillion #
Thu, Jul 11 — Vienna, VA — Filene Center at Wolf Trap #

* with Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell
# with Camera Obscura

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s